List of rejected candidates for the post of Computer Programmer (Jal Shakti Vibhag, H.P.)						
Sr. No.	Application No.	Applicant Name	Category	Status		
1	831508	ASHISH KUMAR	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP	No FEE		
2	831585	DEEPAK KUMAR SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
3	831605	KUNAL SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
4	832254	SHUBHAM MINHASS	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
5	832610	ATUL SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
6	832975	DEEPAK BISHT	SCHEDULED TRIBE OF HP	No FEE		
7	833439	AJAY DABAS	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
8	834188	DEEPESH KUMAR CHAYALA	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
9	834274	AJAY SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
10	834305	SUNIL KUMAR J ROHIT	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
11	834596	SUNIL KUMAR	SCHEDULED TRIBE OF HP	No FEE		
12	834633	ANIL KUMAR	SCHEDULED TRIBE OF HP	No FEE		
13	835064	NISHAN SINGH SAKLANI	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
14	835316	MANOJ KUMAR	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP	No FEE		
15	835403	AMIT KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
16	835502	SIDDHARTH SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
17	836049	SULEMAN	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
18	836153	ABHISHEK THAKUR	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
19	836249	AMIT KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
20	836426	AKSHAY TRIVEDU	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
		MAHESHWAR SINGH				
21	837177	KANWAR	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
22	837378	HEMANT KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
23	837397	SNEHIL KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
24	838200	SHASHI KANT	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP	No FEE		
25	838619	RAMJAN RAEEN	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
26	839005	ANSHUMAN ATTRI	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP	No FEE		
27	839092	DEEPANSH GUPTA	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
28	839123	HARSH CHAUHAN	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
29	839414	SHUBHAM	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
30	839634	VIKRANT	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP	No FEE		
31	839639	HEMANT SUMAN	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
32	840296	NITISH	O B C OF HP	No FEE		
33	840378	HIMADRI GHOSHAL	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
34	840627	ANIRUDH TREHAN	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
35	840738	GAGANDEEP SINGH	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
36	840815	SHOURYA SOOD	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
37	840895	NITTIN AGGARWAL	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
38	841053	RAVISHANKAR	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
39	841471	CHANDER PRAKASH	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
40	841497	YASH SRIVASTAVA	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
41	841880	HITESH VASHISHT	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
42	842341	PRATIK SINGH RANA	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
43	842559	DEEPAK	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
44	842772	AKSHAY SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE		
45	843816	MD SAIF ALAM	UNRESERVED	No FEE		

4.6	0.420.40	DANIKA LOUDTA	LINIDECEDI (ED	
46	843949	PANKAJ GUPTA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
47	843985	AMIT KUMAR	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP	No FEE
48	844174	DISHANT THAKUR	UNRESERVED	No FEE
49	844259	DHARMINDER SINGH	UNRESERVED	No FEE
50	844275	SAURABH CHAUHAN	UNRESERVED	No FEE
51	844664	VAIBHAV SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
52	846878	NAVEEN SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
53	848532	DEEPAK KUMAR	SCHEDULED TRIBE OF HP	No FEE
54	848949	ROHIT GULERIA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
55	850672	MUNISH KUMAR	O B C OF HP	No FEE
56	850962	SAURAV KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No FEE
57	851063	SACHIN SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
58	851122	ANCHIT MEHTA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
59	851344	VARUN KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No FEE
60	852063	ASHISH GULERIA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
61	853095	ANKIT KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No FEE
62	853113	SAHIL AWASHTI	UNRESERVED	No FEE
63	853245	AMAN YADAV	SCHEDULED TRIBE OF HP	No FEE
64	853334	AMRIT SOOD	UNRESERVED	No FEE
65	853399	VIVEK KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No FEE
66	853428	SHUBHAM SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
67	853592	SHUBHAM KATNA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
68	853637	LOVISH SOOD	UNRESERVED	No FEE
69	853752	VARAN KAUSHAL	UNRESERVED	No FEE
70	853793	OMESH SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
71	853958	JATIN SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
72	853982	YOGESH DOGRA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
73	854030	ANUPAM RANA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
74	854047	AMIT KAPOOR	SCHEDULED TRIBE OF HP	No FEE
75	854129	SUNIL KUMAR	SCHEDULED TRIBE OF HP	No FEE
76	854509	ROHIT KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No FEE
77	854568	BHARAT	UNRESERVED	No FEE
78	854582	AMIT KORANI	UNRESERVED	No FEE
79	854650	RAVI SINGH	UNRESERVED	No FEE
80	854677	RAJAT GAUR	UNRESERVED	No FEE
81	854697	ABHINAV THAKUR	UNRESERVED	No FEE
82	854723	SUNIL KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No FEE
83	854988	BHANU PRATAP	UNRESERVED	No FEE
84	854990	ASHUTOSH SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No FEE
85	855080	SAHIL SAINI	UNRESERVED	No FEE
86	855092	ROBINSON	UNRESERVED	No FEE
87 88	855111 855201	ANTRIKSH KUKRETI DEEPANSHU JUSTA	UNRESERVED UNRESERVED	No FEE